Psychologischer Dienst

Ansprechpartner

Psychologinnen und Psychologen

Abdel-Hamid
Dr. Mona Abdel-Hamid (Dipl.-Psych.)
E-Mail:
mona.abdel-hamid@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Dr. Heike Anderson-Schmidt (M.A., M.Sc. Psych.)
Telefon:
0551-39-9853
E-Mail:
sexualmedizin.sexualtherapie@med.uni-goettingen.de
Bartels
Dr. Claudia Bartels (Dipl.-Psych.)
Leitende Psychologin
Telefon:
0551-39-14397
Telefax:
0551-39-66692
E-Mail:
claudia.bartels@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Petra Bellmann-Knieps (Dipl.-Psych.)
Telefon:
0551-39-8088
E-Mail:
petra.bell@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Dr. Michael Belz (Dipl.-Psych.)
Telefon:
0551-39-65365
E-Mail:
michael.belz@med.uni-goettingen.de
Heß
Luisa Heß (M.Sc. Psych.)
E-Mail:
luisa.hess@med.uni-goettingen.de
Hirschel
Sina Hirschel (Dipl.-Psych.)
Telefon:
0551-39-8494
E-Mail:
sina.hirschel@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Miriam Sophie Horneber (M.Sc. Psych.)
E-Mail:
miriam.horneber@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Birgit Klingelhöfer (Dipl.-Psych.)
Telefon:
0551-39-66610
E-Mail:
birgit.klingelhoefer@med.uni-goettingen.de
Lange
Dr. Claudia Lange (Dipl.-Psych.)
Klin. Neuropsychologin - GNP
Telefon:
0551-39-8951
E-Mail:
clange@gwdg.de
leer
Dr. Christina Petras (Dipl.-Psych.)
Telefon:
0551-39-66940
E-Mail:
christina.petras@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Barbara Phlix (M.Sc. Psych.)
E-Mail:
barbaraanne.phlix@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Thorgund Reh-Bergen (Dipl.-Psych.)
Telefon:
0551-39-66723
E-Mail:
thorgund.reh-bergen@med.uni-goettingen.de
Ruhleder
Dr. Mirjana Ruhleder (Dipl.-Psych.)
E-Mail:
mirjanaruhleder@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Christiane Schöl (Dipl.-Psych.)
E-Mail:
christiane.schoel@med.uni-goettingen.de
Treptow
Marit Treptow (M.Sc. Psych.)
Telefon:
0551-39-22142
E-Mail:
marit.treptow@med.uni-goettingen.de