Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

Ansprechpartner
leer
Dr. Yvonne Bouter
Telefon:
0551-39-12905
E-Mail:
yvonne.bouter@med.uni-goettingen.de
Leer
Tracy Erwin-Grabner (Psy.D., M.A.)
Telefon:
0551-39-10113
E-Mail:
tracy.erwin-grabner@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Dr. Hermann Esselmann
Telefon:
0551-39-66080
E-Mail:
hermann.esselmann@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Dr. Peter Fromberger (Dipl.-Psych.)
Telefon:
0551-39-12710
E-Mail:
peter.fromberger@med.uni-goettingen.de
Goya-Maldonado
Dr. Roberto Goya-Maldonado
Telefon:
0551-39-22244
E-Mail:
roberto.goya@med.uni-goettingen.de
Hasenkamp
Julia Hasenkamp
Telefon:
0551-39-65475
E-Mail:
julia.hasenkamp@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Ulrike Heinze
Telefon:
0551-39-66689
leer
Melanie Hüttenrauch
E-Mail:
melanie.huettenrauch@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Dr. Kirsten Jordan
Telefon:
0551-402-2104
E-Mail:
kirsten.jordan@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Dr. Hans Klafki
Telefon:
0551-39-20967
E-Mail:
hans.klafki@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Marina Krause
Telefon:
0541 - 31389541
E-Mail:
psychiatrie.studiensekretariat@med.uni-goettingen.de
Lange
Dr. Claudia Lange (Dipl.-Psych.)
Klin. Neuropsychologin - GNP
Telefon:
0551-39-8951
E-Mail:
clange@gwdg.de
Meyer-Rötz
Dr. Sinja Henrike Meyer-Rötz, MHA
Leitung Klinik- und Forschungsmanagement
Telefon:
0551-39-10114
E-Mail:
sinja.meyer-roetz@med.uni-goettingen.de
Noack
Sören Noack
Telefon:
0551-39-10115
E-Mail:
soeren.noack@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Bernhard Richard
Telefon:
0551-39-66934
E-Mail:
bernhard.richard@med.uni-goettingen.de
Ruhleder
Dr. Mirjana Ruhleder
Telefon:
0551-39-14331
E-Mail:
mirjanaruhleder@med.uni-goettingen.de
Singh
Aditya Singh
Telefon:
0551-39-22167
E-Mail:
aditya.singh@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Dr. Georg Stolpmann
Telefon:
0551-402-2107
E-Mail:
g.stolpmann@asklepios.com
Sutcliffe
Grant Sutcliffe
Telefon:
0551-39-12717
E-Mail:
grant.sutcliffe@med.uni-goettingen.de
Wirths
Prof. Dr. Oliver Wirths
Telefon:
0551-39-10290 oder -10432 (Labor)
E-Mail:
owirths@gwdg.de
Wolter
Dr. Sarah Wolter
Telefon:
0551-39-10115
E-Mail:
sarah.wolter@med.uni-goettingen.de