Weitere Mitarbeiter

 

Ansprechpartner
Bandelow
Prof. Dr. Borwin Bandelow
E-Mail:
Sekretariat.Bandelow@med.uni-goettingen.de
Meyer-Rötz
Dr. Sinja Henrike Meyer-Rötz, MHA
E-Mail:
sinja.meyer-roetz@med.uni-goettingen.de

Stationsleitungen

Silke Junker
Silke Junker
E-Mail:
sjunker@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Anna K. Pflüger
Komm. Stationsleitung

Medizinische Dokumentation

Gullatz
Verena Gullatz
Telefon:
0551-39-20259
E-Mail:
gullatz@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Michael Pugler
Telefon:
0551-39-20656
E-Mail:
michael.pugler@med.uni-goettingen.de
Rohrborn
Frank Rohrborn
Telefon:
0551-39-66614
E-Mail:
frank.rohrborn@med.uni-goettingen.de
Selk
Carmen Selk
Telefon:
0551-39-66616
E-Mail:
carmen.selk@med.uni-goettingen.de
Siebert
Ramona Siebert
Telefon:
0551-39-66616
E-Mail:
ramona.siebert@med.uni-goettingen.de

Stützpunkt Altenheimversorgung

leer
Roswitha Bianco
Stützpunkt Altenheimversorgung
Telefon:
0551-39-22063
Telefax:
0551-39-65934
E-Mail:
roswitha.bianco@med.uni-goettingen.de

Telefonische Erreichbarkeit Montag bis Donnerstag 7.30-15.30 Uhr, Freitag 7.30-13.00 Uhr

Technische Assistenten

leer
Ulrike Heinze
Telefon:
0551-39-66689
leer
Anke Jahn-Brodmann
Biobanklabor
Telefon:
0551-39-10914 oder 0551-39-13495
E-Mail:
anke.jahn-brodmann@med.uni-goettingen.de
Keil
Maria Keil
Telefon:
0551-39-10810
E-Mail:
m.keil@med.uni-goettingen.de
Zech
Heike Zech
Telefon:
0551-39-8496
E-Mail:
heike.zech@medizin.uni-goettingen.de

Ambulante Terminvergabe

leer
Rosi Bianco
Terminmanagement
Telefon:
0551-39-4777
Telefax:
0551-39-10827
leer
Angelika Klöppner
Termin- und Case-Management
Telefon:
0551-39-4777
Telefax:
0551-39-10827
leer
Irena Roginski
Terminmanagement
Telefon:
0551-39-4777
Telefax:
0551-39-10827

Hausmeister

Geisler
Karsten Geisler
Hausmeister
Telefon:
0551-39-66671
E-Mail:
service.hausmeister@med.uni-goettingen.de