Weitere Mitarbeiter

 

Ansprechpartner

Gastwissenschaftler

Bandelow
Prof. Dr. Borwin Bandelow
Gastwissenschaftler
E-Mail:
Sekretariat.Bandelow@med.uni-goettingen.de
Kis
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Bernhard Kis
Gastwissenschaftler
E-Mail:
b.kis@contilia.de

Stationsleitungen

Silke Junker
Silke Junker
E-Mail:
sjunker@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Anna K. Pflüger
Komm. Stationsleitung
leer
Ilsemarie Wiesner
Telefon:
0551-39-65360
E-Mail:
iwiesner@med.uni-goettingen.de

Medizinische Dokumentation

Rohrborn
Frank Rohrborn
Telefon:
0551-39-66614
E-Mail:
frank.rohrborn@med.uni-goettingen.de
Selk
Carmen Selk
Telefon:
0551-39-66616
E-Mail:
carmen.selk@med.uni-goettingen.de
Siebert
Ramona Siebert
Telefon:
0551-39-66616
E-Mail:
ramona.siebert@med.uni-goettingen.de

Stützpunkt Altenheimversorgung

leer
Roswitha Bianco
Stützpunkt Altenheimversorgung
Telefon:
0551-39-22063
Telefax:
0551-39-65934
E-Mail:
roswitha.bianco@med.uni-goettingen.de

Telefonische Erreichbarkeit Montag bis Donnerstag 7.30-15.30 Uhr, Freitag 7.30-13.00 Uhr

Technische Assistenten

leer
Sandra Gebauer
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin
E-Mail:
sandra.gebauer@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Renate Gritzmann
E-Mail:
rgritzmann@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Ulrike Heinze
Telefon:
0551-39-66689
leer
Anke Jahn-Brodmann
Biobanklabor
Telefon:
0551-39-10914 oder 0551-39-13495
E-Mail:
anke.jahn-brodmann@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Petra Rieper
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin
E-Mail:
petra.rieper@med.uni-goettingen.de
leer
Petra Tucholla
Telefon:
+49 (0)551 39-9794
E-Mail:
p.tucholla@med.uni-goettingen.de
Zech
Heike Zech
Telefon:
0551-39-8496
E-Mail:
heike.zech@medizin.uni-goettingen.de

Ambulante Terminvergabe

leer
Rosi Bianco
Terminmanagement
Telefon:
0551-39-4777
Telefax:
0551-39-10827
leer
Angelika Klöppner
Termin- und Case-Management
Telefon:
0551-39-4777
Telefax:
0551-39-10827
leer
Irena Roginski
Terminmanagement
Telefon:
0551-39-4777
Telefax:
0551-39-10827

Hausmeister

Geisler
Karsten Geisler
Hausmeister
Telefon:
0551-39-65533
E-Mail:
service.hausmeister@med.uni-goettingen.de